The least that Alex Bag could do is to shorten the video. I get it. I got it after the first segment. The quality could be better. There is a lot of background noise, but maybe thats the point--to seem like some shitty you tube video. But then I could just watch some shitty you tube video which would probably be more enjoyable. I wouldn't call this art. I would call it someone who likes to hear themselves talk. The sarcastic tone makes me angry. I guess its easy to make fun of everyone else when you're some art star making dull, low quality videos involving very little effort. Also the part with the toys and cpr dummy is just fucking weird. I guess its attempting to be funny?
Normally when I do these assignments I try to list some good and bad qualities, but I think its time to be honest. And I'm in a bad mood. I'll re-watch it when I'm in a better mood and see if it sucks any less.
No comments:
Post a Comment